NOVA SCOTIA REGIONAL SCIENCE FAIRS 2015

ANNAPOLIS VALLEY REGIONAL SCIENCE FAIR
Fair Date: March 30 to April 2, 2015
Fair Location:
NSCC Kingstec Campus
236 Belcher Street
Kentville, NS
B4N 0A6
Near: Exit 12/ Access Road to Belcher

Public Viewing:
April 1, 2015 1:00PM – 7:30PM
April 1, 2015 9:00AM – 12:00PM

Awards Ceremony: April 2, 2015 7:00PM – 8:30PM

Contact Information:
Martha Stewert
Martha.Stewert@avrsb.ca

CAPE BRETON-VICTORIA REGIONAL SCIENCE FAIR
Fair Date: March 30 to April 1, 2015
Fair Location:
Cape Breton University
1250 Grand Lake Road
Sydney, Nova Scotia B1P 6L2

Public Viewing: April 1, 2015 6:00PM – 7:00PM
Awards Ceremony: April 1, 2015 7:00PM – 8:30PM

Contact Information:
True Burke
tburke@staff.ednet.ns.ca

CHIGNECTO EAST REGIONAL SCIENCE FAIR
Fair Date: April 8 – 9, 2015
Fair Location:
Nova Scotia Community College, Pictou Campus
Acadia Avenue
Stellarton, NS
B0K 1H0
Near: By Exit 24 Trans Canada Hwy.

Public Viewing: April 8, 2015 6:30PM – 8:00PM
Awards Ceremony: April 9, 2015 7:00PM – 8:00PM

Contact Information:
Parker Wong
parker.wong@ns.sympatico.ca

CHIGNECTO WEST REGIONAL SCIENCE FAIR
Fair Date: March 24, 2015
Fair Location:
Chignecto Central School Board Office Gymnasium
60 Lorne St.
Truro, NS
B2N 3K3
Near: Queen St. and Lorne St

Public Viewing: March 24, 2014 12:00PM – 1:00PM
Awards Ceremony: March 26, 2014 7:00PM – 8:30PM

Contact Information:
Steve Karrel
sekarrel@nstu.ca

CSAP REGIONAL SCIENCE FAIR
Fair Date: March 30, 2015
Fair Location:
École acadienne de Pomquet
R.R. #7 Taylor Road, Antigonish County
Pomquet, NS B0W 3M0

Public Viewing: March 30, 2015 1:00PM – 2:00PM
Awards Ceremony: March 30, 2015 2:00PM – 3:00PM

Contact Information:
Ron LeBlanc
lronald@csap.ca

HALIFAX REGIONAL SCIENCE FAIR (HSTE)
Fair Date: March 27, 2015
Fair Location:
Loyola Conference Room
St. Mary’s University, 923 Robie St
Halifax, NS
B3H 3C3

Public Viewing: March 27, 2015 2:00PM – 4:00PM
Awards Ceremony: March 27, 2015 4:15PM – 5:30PM

Contact Information:
Timmy Brown
tbrown@hrsb.ns.ca

MI’KMA’Q FIRST NATION REGIONAL SCIENCE FAIR
Fair Date: April 8, 2015
Fair Location:
LSK Indian Brook School
579 Church Street
Indian Brook, NS
B0N 1W0

Public Viewing: April 15, 2015 10:00AM – 2:00PM
Awards Ceremony: April 15, 2015 2:30PM – 3:00PM

Contact Information:
Andrew Smith
a.smith@ns.sympatico.ca

SOUTH SHORE REGIONAL SCIENCE FAIR
Fair Date: March 24, 2015
Fair Location:
Lunenburg Community Centre Arena
19 Green Street
Lunenburg, NS
B0J 2C0

Public Viewing: March 24, 3:30 PM – 4:30 PM
Awards Ceremony: March 24, 5:30 PM – 6:30 PM

Contact Information:
Jane Berrigan
jberrigan@nspes.ca

STRAIT REGIONAL SCIENCE FAIR
Fair Date: March 30 to April 1, 2015
Fair Location:
Port Hawkesbury Civic Centre
Reeves Street
Port Hawkesbury, NS
B9A 2K9

Public Viewing: March 31, 2015 2:30PM – 3:30PM
Awards Ceremony: April 1, 2015 7:00PM – 8:00PM

Contact Information:
Andrew Clarey
andrew.clarey@strait.ednet.ns.ca

TRI-COUNTY REGIONAL SCIENCE FAIR
Fair Date: April 1, 2015
Fair Location:
Nova Scotia Community College, Burridge Campus
372 Pleasant Street
Yarmouth, NS
B5A 2L2
Near: Pleasant and Hibernia

Public Viewing: April 1 26, 2015 1:00PM – 3:15PM
Awards Ceremony: April 1, 2015 3:15PM – 4:00PM

Contact Information:
Gerry Randell
grandell@tcrsb.ca

Be Sociable, Share!
This entry was posted in Regional Fairs. Bookmark the permalink.